HP PSC 1610

Replacement HP PSC 1610 Reviews

61 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
  • I'd buy again
    Review for Replacement HP 94 Ink Cartridge - C8765WN - Black
    Jul 7, 2022
    By: Verified Buyer
    Glad I found them. I hate paying full price for ink.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Good service and fair price
    Review for Replacement HP 97 Ink Cartridge - C9363WN - Tricolor
    Jun 30, 2022
    By: Verified Buyer
    Good service and good price. I am happy with my order.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Great quality and price
    Review for Replacement HP 94 97 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 HP 94 Black (C8765WN) & 1 HP 97 Tri-color (C9363WN)
    Jun 21, 2022
    By: Verified Buyer
    I am so thankful my dad told me about Comp & Save printer inks. One day it appeared that my printer was no longer able to print in color. I tried multiple original HP ink cartridges and it still wouldn't work (and I also tried software updates, printer head cleaning & alignment, etc). Finally I decided to try one more time with another new cartridge, but it was getting expensive, so I ordered from Comp & Save. Once I installed, my PRINTER PRINTED IN COLOR AGAIN! So I'm not only saving money, but getting use of a printer I thought was broken. Very happy - and now this is my second purchase!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Great Value for the money
    Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    May 27, 2022
    By: Verified Buyer
    These cartridges are working great! Lots lower cost. Win Win
    Was this review helpful?
  • Someone gave me laser printer without cartridges I bought these and they worked very well
    Review for Replacement HP 95 Ink Cartridges & 94 Ink 3-Pack - 2 x 94 Black, 1 x 95 Tri-color
    May 19, 2022
    By: Verified Buyer
    Right as rain! Will buy again!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Sent product back for refund
    Review for Replacement HP 94 97 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 HP 94 Black (C8765WN) & 1 HP 97 Tri-color (C9363WN)
    Jan 28, 2022
    By: Verified Buyer
    Did not work in my HP Officejet 7310 printer. Sent the ink back and was refunded. Gave 3 stars because I was able to get refunded.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Oct 14, 2021
    By: Verified Buyer
    They don't work on my printer... very disappointing.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Works well and comes with good instructions if you had trouble with your printer recognizing them
    Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Sep 22, 2021
    By: Verified Buyer
    Worked great once we got the printer to recognize the new cartridges. The only thing that helped was the instructions that came with them. All other online recommendations to get them recognized did not work. Thankfully they had great step by step instructions. However once in a while the printer after printing 1 page will ay there isnt enough ink, then turning off the printer and on again will reset it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • HP Officejet H470? Look no further.
    Review for Replacement HP 95 Ink Cartridges & 94 Ink 3-Pack - 2 x 94 Black, 1 x 95 Tri-color
    Apr 4, 2021
    By:
    I have tried so many economical replacement cartridges that simply did not work. Literally I could have paid full price. This was my last attempt and I can't be happier! I have an HP Officejet 470. After nearly 12 years , it works great. I don't want to pay nearly $100 for black and color cartridges, so I tirelessly looked for replacement cartridges that work. Delivery was fast and the products work great. CompandSave came through! I popped in the cartridges and they worked immediately! No flashing lights indicating my printer is out of ink. I am totally satisfied.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 97 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 HP 94 Black (C8765WN) & 1 HP 97 Tri-color (C9363WN)
    Jan 16, 2021
    By: Verified Buyer
    My printer unfortunately broke while waiting on the ink. I was told I could exchange them for my other printer but I was in a crunch on time so I just kept them and ordered other ink. Thank you
    Was this review helpful?