HP PSC 1610

Replacement HP PSC 1610 Reviews

61 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
  • Great
    Review for Replacement HP 99 Ink Cartridge - C9369WN - Photo Color
    Jan 5, 2021
    By: Verified Buyer
    Great
    Was this review helpful?
  • I put the color cartridge ...
    Review for Replacement HP 94 97 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 HP 94 Black (C8765WN) & 1 HP 97 Tri-color (C9363WN)
    Dec 25, 2020
    By:
    I put the color cartridge in my HP Officejet 7310 3 times receiving each time a message to remove and check. The 4th time it was finally accepted. However, when I went to print, the color was way off--with a green tint. With a lot of work I managed to get an approximation to the correct colors. If you need accurate color, this cartridge is questionable. I haven't yet tried the black cartridge.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Works great!
    Review for Replacement HP 97 Ink Cartridge - C9363WN - Tricolor
    Nov 23, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Works great!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Nov 21, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    No problem. Worked great. Printing beautiful photos.
    Was this review helpful?
  • good
    Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Nov 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    good
    Was this review helpful?
  • Great results, fast delivery. Great order.
    Review for Replacement HP C8766WN Ink Cartridge - HP 95 Color
    Nov 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Great results, fast delivery. Great order.
    Was this review helpful?
  • They are good
    Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Nov 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    They are good
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 Printer Ink & 97 HP Ink Cartridges 3-Pack - 2 x Black and 1 x 97 Tri-color
    Nov 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    I have been jerked around many many times trying to find ink for an old printer. I didn't hold out much hope for this product but the price was so good wtf. Several previous attempts were rejected by my printer but these cartridges appeased the HP gatekeeper and worked perfectly.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 97 Ink Cartridge - C9363WN - Tricolor
    Oct 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    These are great for the price. I use them in my Cricut imagine ( HP printer)that prints and cuts. Unfortunately discontinued but the replacement cartridges are $45.00 or more. Your cartridges give me just as much ink as the more expensive ones!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 Ink Cartridge - C8765WN - Black
    Sep 17, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    I bought cartridges from other companies, was able to print only one page but this cartridge still printing after several pages.
    Was this review helpful?