HP PSC 1610

Replacement HP PSC 1610 Reviews

61 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 Printer Cartridges & 97 HP Ink 5-Pack - 3 x 94 Black, 2 x 97 Tri-color
    Aug 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    The tricolor cartridge didn’t work properly in my printer, hp 1610v all in one. It would work for a few pages then asked you to reseed the cartridge. I tried both with the same result. I had to purchase a real hp 97 tricolor and it works perfectly. If it is possible I’d like to get both tricolor cartridges replaced if you have some from a different lot then the two from my order. Is this possible?
    Was this review helpful?
  • Ink was/is great. No problems.
    Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Aug 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Ink was/is great. No problems.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Quick shipping,compeitive price.
    Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Aug 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Quick shipping,compeitive price.
    Was this review helpful?
  • It works good.
    Review for Replacement HP C8766WN Ink Cartridge - HP 95 Color
    Aug 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    It works good.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 and 95 Ink Cartridges Combo Pack of 5 - 3 x 94 Black, 2 x 95 Tri-color
    Jul 19, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    The color ink cartridge I put in did not last long enough. I do not print in color very much and the cartridge should have much longer. I have not used a black ink cartridge yet but I believe it will be the same.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 97 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 HP 94 Black (C8765WN) & 1 HP 97 Tri-color (C9363WN)
    Jul 17, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    The ink arrived right on time. My ink ran out on the day I received the replacement ink you sent. Great timing! Next time I will try not to cut it this close.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 97 Ink Cartridge - C9363WN - Tricolor
    Jul 17, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    So far, so good. Cartridge seems to be working well. Good color output. I will likely re-order from you.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 Ink Cartridge - C8765WN - Black
    Jul 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Thy cartrige works fine. The cartriges from Compandsave have worked best of all the ink cartriges non name brand I have tried. To bad it won't work with the show how much ink is in them with the HP utilite for that. My printer HP officejet H470
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP C8766WN Ink Cartridge - HP 95 Color
    Jul 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    I wasn't sure at first.. But, after I placed the ink in the HP printer, all my pictures came out beautifully...
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP C8766WN Ink Cartridge - HP 95 Color
    Jun 19, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    The color wasn't very bright. Would I buy it again... probably not.
    Was this review helpful?