HP PSC 1610

Replacement HP PSC 1610 Reviews

61 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
  • Review for Replacement HP 99 Ink Cartridge - C9369WN - Photo Color
    Apr 29, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Haven't used it yet but if it works as good as the TriColor I will be Happy!!! Thanx ~ Sheila Gave it a four star in anticipation...
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP C8766WN Ink Cartridge - HP 95 Color
    Apr 29, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    So Far So good ~ this ink is great and so less expensive than HP ~ I guess only time will tell if it lasts as long!!! Thanx You... ~ I will be back when I need more...
    Was this review helpful?
  • Working well so far
    Review for Replacement HP C8766WN Ink Cartridge - HP 95 Color
    Apr 20, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Working well so far
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 94 Ink Cartridge - C8765WN - Black
    Apr 16, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    I don't know if this cartridge would have worked (the color cartridge didn't) because I didn't need it immediately and didn't want the warranty to expire before I had a chance to try it. I returned it with the non-working color cartridge.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Not the large version that I wanted
    Review for Replacement HP 94 and 95 Ink Cartridges Combo Pack of 5 - 3 x 94 Black, 2 x 95 Tri-color
    Apr 13, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Not the large version that I wanted
    Was this review helpful?
  • It works great for my needs
    Review for Replacement HP 99 Ink Cartridge - C9369WN - Photo Color
    Apr 13, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    It works great for my needs
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP C8766WN Ink Cartridge - HP 95 Color
    Apr 2, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Very satisfied with product as of this time. Will be a future customer.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Onlyproblemwasstreakingonblackink
    Review for Replacement HP 94 95 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 94 Black, 1 95 Tricolor
    Mar 23, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Onlyproblemwasstreakingonblackink
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 99 Ink Cartridge - C9369WN - Photo Color
    Mar 23, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    Great product! Very happy with the quality print .
    Was this review helpful?
  • so far so good, and the price is great
    Review for Replacement HP 94 97 Ink Cartridges 2-Pack: 1 HP 94 Black (C8765WN) & 1 HP 97 Tri-color (C9363WN)
    Mar 22, 2020
    By: Verified Buyer
    so far so good, and the price is great
    Was this review helpful?