HP 45 Ink Cartridge 51645A Black, Single Pack

Replacement Replacement HP 45 Ink Black Reviews

51 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 35
4 stars 7
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
  • Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Mar 13, 2024
    By: Verified Buyer
    It’s nice to find ink for an older printer for my mom! Thank you for stocking it!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Difficult to find cartridges
    Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Feb 10, 2024
    By: Verified Buyer
    I have an older model HP Printer and have been able to keep it functioning with these hard to find black ink cartridges. Quick order and receive.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Was an unexpected treat being ...
    Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Jan 27, 2024
    By:
    Was an unexpected treat being able to find cartridge no longer stocked at the big office supply stores (for a largely obsolete printer!). These remanufactured cartridges seem to work fine and pricing from CompandSave is VERY competitive! Questions were promptly answered by capable associates with product shipped promptly. No complaints!
    Was this review helpful?
  • Works great
    Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Jan 18, 2024
    By:
    Works great
    Was this review helpful?
  • Great purchase...Customer satiation excellent
    Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Dec 7, 2023
    By: Verified Buyer
    Very happy with my purchase from COMP AND Save. My ink cartridge was packaged well and arrived promptly. The ink print out is excellent on the images from printer.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Oct 9, 2023
    By: Verified Buyer
    Got exactly what i expected and in a timely manner.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Works well with no issues.
    Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Jun 7, 2023
    By: Verified Buyer
    I have an old HP960 inkjet printer and the ink is the least expensive which allows me to keep using the printer.
    Was this review helpful?
  • Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Apr 19, 2023
    By: Verified Buyer
    Quick delivery Good price
    Was this review helpful?
  • When I needed ink, Comp ...
    Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Mar 27, 2023
    By:
    When I needed ink, Comp and Save was temporally out of this product so I ordered from another vendor. The cartridge I received from the other vendor did not work. I called and they sent me a second cartridge. That didn't work either. By this time, Comp and Save had this back in stock and as usual, it works in my old HP Desk Jet 932C. Thank You Comp and Save!
    Was this review helpful?
  • not a bragain
    Review for Replacement HP 45 Ink Cartridge - 51645A - Black
    Mar 26, 2023
    By: Verified Buyer
    Price is good; one cartridge did not work at all and the others did not last long. I will not reorder these cartridges.
    Was this review helpful?